Selected Property: Northstar Preserve Lodge  - Search Properties

Contact Us




Heidi Houston

MANAGING PARTNER | RENTAL SPECIALIST

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT

BROKER ASSOCIATE | COMPASS REAL ESTATE


HEIDI@5STARDESTINATIONS.COM

Hart Houston

RENTAL SPECIALIST

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT

EVENTS COORDINATOR, SEO/ONLINE MARKETING

DIRECT MARKETING COORDINATOR AND PHOTOGRAPHY

HART@5STARDESTINATIONS.COM

Amanda Virtue

RENTAL SPECIALIST

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT




AMANDA@5STARDESTINATIONS.COM

Sam Houston

RENTAL SPECIALIST

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT

MANAGES THE INSPECTIONS AND SET UP OF

EACH PROPERTY TO INSURE A WONDERFUL STAY

SAM@5STARDESTINATION.COM

Parker Roe

RENTAL SPECIALIST

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT

EVENTS COORDINATOR, SPECIAL PROGRAMMING

FOR CORPORATE EVENTS AND PARTIES

PARKER@5STARDESTINATIONS.COM
 

Eugenia Dunn

FINANCIAL MANAGER

IATAN, ACCREDITED TRAVEL AGENT

GLENWOOD SPRINGS, COLORADO AND MARETTA MICHIGAN


EUGENIA@5STARDESTINATIONS.COM

Information

  • Address

    PHYSICAL: 420 E. Main Street, B20, Aspen CO 81611
    MAILING: PO BOX 1188, Aspen, CO 81612
  • Phone

    970.925.6638 or

    TOLLFREE: 1 888.962.STAR

    Our agents use WhatsApp outside the United States!
  • Concerns? Feedback?

    Each Five Star Agent is committed to providing the highest level of services to clients around the globe. If your experience with one of our affiliated offices is not consistent with this commitment, please let us know.

Please fill in the form below for more information.


Your Name  
Email  
Telephone  
Arrival date (approx if unsure)    
v
Departure date    
v
Number of people in your group  
v
Where are you from?    
v
Any other comments    
   
Submit
 

Book your dream vacation today!

Book Now

Meet the Five Star Destinations Family

Powered by CiiRUS Property Management Software